Hashtags for Global Poverty Based Nonprofit/Advocacy

Many of these work for most NPO/Advocacy posts, but I wanted to focus on Global Poverty because there were several that I couldn’t find when I started posting to raise awareness. I hope this helps anyone who’s looking for some inspiration! The first three are my own – please use these if you find any useful information on The Borgen Project Website:

#borgenfacts

#borgengoals

#theborgenproject

#2030Now

#action

#actsofkindness

#awareness

#callcongress

#calltoaction

#causes

#change

#changemakers

#changetheworld

#charity

#constituent

#dogood

#donate

#dosomething

#famine

#foreignaid

#foreignpolicy

#give

#giveback

#globalgoals

#globalgood

#goodwill

#humanrights

#hunger

#help

#impact

#internationalaffairs

#makeadifference

#NPO

#payitforward

#philanthropy

#poverty

#socialgood

#socialimpact

#swarm

#USAID

#useyourvoice

#givingtuesday

#wednesdaywisdom

Follow Me On Instagram!

Leave a comment